Home‎ > ‎

People


Showing 8 items
NameRoleResearch DomainSpecific AreaEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleResearch DomainSpecific AreaEmailWebsite
Dr. Rehan Hafiz Faculty Member, Director VISPro Computer Vision, Image Processing & Digital System Design Multi-View Imaging, Video Registration, FPGA baed Dystem Design & Object Tracking rehan.hafiz@seecs.edu.pk Website 
Dr. Hammad Qureshi Faculty Member, Group Co-Director Digital Image Processing and Pattern Recognition Wavelet Transform, Medical Image Processing, Machine Vision, Pattern Recognition and Video and Image Compression hammad.qureshi@seecs.edu.pk Website 
Dr. Muhammad Shahzad Faculty Member, Group Co-Director Digital Signal Processing & Image Processing Adaptive Signal Processing, Biomedical Imaging & Video Compression muhammad.shahzad@seecs.edu.pk  
Dr. Muhammad Murtaza Khan Faculty Member, Group Co-Director Digital Image Processing & Remote Sensing Pansharpening, Multivariate Image Processing, Video Processing, Remote Sensing muhammad.murtaza@seecs.edu.pk Website 
Dr. Khawar Khurshid Faculty Member, Group Co-Director Signal/Image Processing Biomedical Imaging, MRI/CT/PET/Ultrasound Scanning, Pattern Recognition, Computer Vision, Image segmentation khawar.khurshid@seecs.edu.pk  
Dr. Amir Ali Khan FacultyMember, Group Member Statistical Signal Processing Anomaly detection,Signal processing for NDT/agro. applications; multidimensional analysis;Biomedical signal/image processing amir.ali@seecs.edu.pk http://seecs.nust.edu.pk/faculty/amkhan.html 
Shafaq Mussadiq PhD Scholar Computer Vision Video Registration shafaq.mussadiq@seecs.edu.pk  
Atif Ahmed Research Associate Computer Vision & Digital Image Processing Image Registration atif@epic-technologies.com  
Showing 8 items
Comments